Stealing Blinds
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Poker Forum geared towards positive improvement of all members.

StealingBlinds.Com  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  newbie here Empty  

newbie here

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
dwalaub
Stealing Blinds Promoter
Stealing Blinds Promoter

Staker Points : 13
Horse Points : 0

newbie here Empty
PostSubject: newbie here   newbie here EmptySun Sep 25, 2011 3:06 am

hello every1 newbie here afro
Back to top Go down
fuhgeddaboudit
Admin
fuhgeddaboudit

Staker Points : 771
Horse Points : 473

newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here   newbie here EmptySun Sep 25, 2011 3:12 am

Hello, welcome to the forum.... your gonna have alot of fun here, ENJOY
If you have any questions feel free to ask RVCRUSHER, STEALINGBLINDSADMIN, or ME cheers
Back to top Go down
fuhgeddaboudit
Admin
fuhgeddaboudit

newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here   newbie here EmptySun Sep 25, 2011 3:18 am

Why don't you give us a little introduction about yourself and your hobbies or how long have you been playing poker and why you enjoy it? scratch
Back to top Go down
ollyolyy
Stealing Blinds Promoter
Stealing Blinds Promoter
ollyolyy

Staker Points : 195
Horse Points : 50

newbie here Empty
PostSubject: ????   newbie here EmptySun Sep 25, 2011 6:47 pm

Ya mate,what if you tell us about your life or your hobbies??Anyway...Welcome to the site!!! cheers
Back to top Go down
dwalaub
Stealing Blinds Promoter
Stealing Blinds Promoter

Staker Points : 13
Horse Points : 0

newbie here Empty
PostSubject: ok i can do that   newbie here EmptyMon Sep 26, 2011 8:16 am